eve-elle

2002-11-21 : photos
Be kind people. Remember: Its whats inside that counts..you cant judge a book by its cover...a rolling stone gathers no moss....a stitch in time saves nine. Thats all i have to say.

I used to catch the train a lot, something like 14 hours a week. This photo of me is old, but I can look at it and be taken back to that relaxing, calming, private head space that I sat in. I used to listen to the soundtrack of my life, stare out the window at the mountains and the bush, the clouds and the sky and ponder�.

sorry I should have issued a warning huh? Well this is me, IN YOUR FACE. Just imagine im drunk and very very happy. See? You love it. I love you dammit!

this is me and my dad in Norway when I was 2. first time I ever ate hot chips and obviously from the look on my face my plan was to never stop eating those deliciously tasty morsels.. I still look like that when I eat now.

ah ha ha haaaaa. Blonde nasty trashy girl.

this is a common delusion of mine, that I am actually holding a microphone. And that I am actually a superstar. A gorgeous, rich, amazingly talented, SUPERSTAR!! Normally you cant see that microphone, but im holding it, don�t you worry. I have been told that in a fit of karaoke madness, my *enthusiasm* is so enormous that I can overpower 2 people actually singing with microphones, and me with none�

me and matt. We are NOT wasted.

perhaps i will add more later. perhaps i will delete some. perhaps. perhaps. perhaps.

old | new | the vault | email | photos | guests | about me | notes | design | diaryland